Board Of Governors

The Board of Governors of WIT comprises of highly successful entrepreneurs, educationists and professionally qualified group of individuals. The board is committed towards making WIT the leading Technological Institute with following beliefs.

“Technology’s enormous influence on society has created a large demand for engineering graduates, not only to enter the professional practice of engineering, but to bring the strength of engineering education to related fields, such as law, medicine, management, and government. We intend to create more exciting opportunities for careers in engineering and technology for the long-term well-being of society.”


The Board of Governors comprises of:

Mr. Narender Singh Boken



Chairman Cum Secretary, WIT & Director RMG Developers.

Mr. Ram Mehar Garg

Co. Chairman

Co. Chairman, WIT & Chairman, Ninex Group of Companies

 Mr. Pawan Dhoot


Vice Chairman, WIT &Chairman Dhoot Group of companies

 Mr. Jagmander Gupta


Vice Chairman, WIT & Chairman, Corona Group of companies

 Mr Laxmi Narayan Goel


Chairman Sun City Group of Companies & Director Zee TV



Director, WIT

Dr. M.C. Gupta


Ex-Vice Chancellor, RGPV, Bhopal

 Dr. K. P. Singh


Chief Engineer CEA, Ministry of Power, Govt. of India, N. Delhi

 Dr. Vibhu Rashmi


Director  R&D, DSIR, DST Bldg., New Delhi

 Dr. G.P. Govil


Director Career Institute of Tech., Ghaziabad

 Dr. A. K. Raghav


Ex-Director, WIT